Service Desk
+ 358 20 766 2740
servicedesk@mcare.pro
Palvelee ma-pe klo 08.00 – 17.00

 

 

mcare pro:n johtoryhmä:

Joe Carroll
toimitusjohtaja
+358 50 5411 811
joe@mcare.pro
Joel Mansnerus
Partner
+358 50 494 7677
joel@mcare.pro
Teemu Teppo
hallituksen puheenjohtaja
+358 45 636 1296
teemu@mcare.pro
Jussi Uosukainen
Partner
+358 500 968 036
jussi@mcare.pro
mcare pro:n alueelliset yhteystiedot:

Pääkaupunkiseutu
Joel Mansnerus
+358 50 494 7677
joel@mcare.pro
Ruoholahdenkatu 8
00180 Helsinki
Pirkanmaa
Joe Carroll
+358 50 5411 811
joe@mcare.pro
Hämeenkatu 15 B 12
33100 Tampere
Lahti
Vesa Lempinen
+358 40 128 1005
vesa@mcare.pro
Svinhufvudinkatu 23 A
15110 Lahti
Varsinais-Suomi
Jari Grönroos
+358 400 359 871
jari@mcare.pro

© 2014 mcare pro Oy | Ruoholahdenkatu 8, 00180 Helsinki | Y-tunnus: 2611196-4 | Rekisteriseloste (PDF)